02.22.24Festival of Hearts


◀Festival of Hearts▶

Come one, come all! Our Lady Glioca has once again gained high favor among aislings, and the Suomi Troupe is hosting another Festival of Hearts in her honor. Join us for a romantic, fun-filled night of games and contests in the spirit of celebrating love.

Between garden art, love-themed trivia, and improvisational theatre, we're offering a variety of fun activities to win prizes and impress your date. Whether as competitor or spectator, we hope to see you there!

((This is a Suomi Troupe event that will be held on Saturday, February 24th, beginning at 4:00pm PST / 7:00pm EST. The details of each competition, including the locations and times, can be found directly below. ))

───────✧❁✧───────

◀Loverís Garden▶

Demonstrate your love by creating an eloquent garden displaying your affection. Through artistic creation, participants will blossom a garden of love out of the abyss of the Wastelands.

Participants will each be assigned a 12x12 plot of land, on which they will place whatever items they see fit to grow their unique gardens. Let romance be your muse and use your creativity to show your partner what makes them special to you!

Location: Wastelands
Time: (( February 24th at 4:00pm PST / 7:00pm EST ))

───────✧❁✧───────

◀Trivia▶

How well do you know true love? In this trivia contest, aislings will be tested on their knowledge of famous Temurian lovers and romance lore in Temuair. Which Aisling will be the master of love in this trivia contest?

Location: Garamonde Theatre (Suomi)
Time: (( February 24th at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST ))

───────✧❁✧───────

◀Improv▶

Come join us for an unforgettable night of love unscripted! In this competition of improvisational theatre, participants will work together in groups of 2-3 to act out scenes on stage based on the romance-themed prompts given to them. With no scripts or time to prepare, you will need to rely on your wit and creativity. Be sure to stick around for the award show!

Location: Garamonde Theatre (Suomi)
Time: (( February 24th at 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST ))